Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is responsible for advising, governing and overseeing our organization’s policies, as well as supporting our overall mission and bylaws. Beginning with the 2015 season, our Board of Directors includes:

Katie Harms (President)
Hamlin Sjoberg (Vice President)
Bob Berkwitz (Treasurer)
Mark Bornhoft (Secretary)
Mark Nissen
John Gallo
Alan Nelson
Mark Johnson

Meeting Minutes



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *